Information Collection & Use
We do not track your usage, location, or any other information. Once our applications are installed on your iPhone, they do not communicate with our servers in any way. Some of our Apps use TrueDepth APIs which uses the front camera system to track the movement of your eyes, mouth, and face. In order for this functionality to be possible, the app requires access to your device’s camera. This access can be toggled on or off at any time in your device’s settings. The camera images and resulting depth data are only used for “AR Mind Reader” & “Face Recognition!” apps. No information is collected and nothing is stored locally or remotely. Camera access is required to get depth data from Apple’s API’s. Face data is never stored remotely, given to third parties, or used for any purposes. The image reader data only remains on your device, and never leaves your device at any time. This data is stored on the device only for the duration of your current app session. After deleting the App all data within the app will also be deleted.
Due to the ways App Store works, we receive information regarding when you purchase one of our apps. All mobile apps receive this information (not just the apps belonging to Mohammad Masri). However, the developer will not collect or store this information. We have no interest in this information.
For our free applications, we use iAds and Admob for mobile advertising. We do not sell any information regarding our users. For our paid applications, we do not use advertising.
IAP Service Conditions
– Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
– Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription.
– Your account will be charged for a renewed subscription within 24 hours prior to the end of current subscription.
– Subscription duration as agreed within the app with its price.
– You can manage your subscription and switch off the auto-renewal by accessing your account settings after purchase.
– You cannot cancel the current subscription during the active subscription period.
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.
We will always respect your privacy.